Legalحذف بيانات المستخدم

Last Updated: April 15, 2024

TRADUKKA is just a web base application and we do not save your personal data in our server. According to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for TRADUKKA, following these instructions:

  1. Go to Your Facebook Account's Setting & Privacy. Click "Settings".
  2. Then, go to "Apps and Websites" and you will see all of your Apps activities.
  3. Select the option box for TRADUKKA.
  4. Click "Remove" button.

Additionally, if you wish to delete your TRADUKKA login data, you have to request us to delete your account. Please send your request with account registered email to info@tradukka.com. Your account will be deleted and all login data will no longer be saved.